+33 (0)1 47 63 69 13 Paris
en fr

All the joys of Parisian life

Near the Champs-Elysées and the Parc Monceau

Located in the popular tourist area of the Plaine Monceau district close to the Champs-Elysées, the Hotel Courcelles Médéric is a calm, serene and friendly environment to stay in. Ideal for a romantic getaway, a business trip, a city break or a weekend of shopping, enjoy the comfort of our renovated rooms and different spaces. 

By the reception, you’ll be able to relax in the pleasant lounge area, perfect for indulging in a coffee or planning your day with the help of our receptionists. Newspapers are available, as well as numerous leaflets relating to the different cultural attractions and activities on offer. 

Stay in Paris

Enjoy the calm and comfort of our 3-star hotel

Our 3-star hotel has 26 rooms that can sleep between one and four people, all served by a lift. Perfectly equipped, they are calm, airy and comfortable, making for the perfect pied-à-terre in Paris. For people with reduced mobility, the Hotel Courcelles Médéric comes with a fully adapted room, and a suitable parking place is located near the hotel.

Rooms

Discover Paris

When you stay at the Hotel Courcelles Médéric

Just a short distance from the bustling Rue de Courcelles with its shops and businesses, you’re just a few minutes’ walk away from the Parc Monceau, the Salle Pleyel, the Champs-Élysées, the Arc de triomphe, the Russian Orthodox Cathedral, the Swedish Lutheran Church, and the Palais des Congrès and its shopping centre. Equally, by bus or metro, you’re just a few minutes away from the likes of Montmartre and the Sacré-Cœur Basilica, the Opéra Garnier, the Louvre, the big department stores, and the Eiffel Tower.

Services and facilities

*** Hotel Courcelles Médéric - Paris 17

Air conditioning
Luggage storage
Laundry service
One-night stopover
Bicycle rental
Free WiFi
Pets welcome
Breakfast
Terrace
24-hour reception

+33 (0)1 47 63 69 13 Paris
fr en

Douceur de vivre parisienne

Près des Champs-Elysées et du Parc Monceau


Situé dans l’un des quartiers préférés des touristes, le quartier de la plaine Monceau proche des Champs-Elysées, l’hôtel Courcelles Médéric vous propose une villégiature dans un environnement douillet, serein et convivial. Idéal pour un séjour romantique, un voyage d’affaires, un week-end découverte ou shopping, il vous offre le confort de ses chambres rénovées et de ses différents espaces.

À côté de la réception, vous pourrez vous détendre dans l’agréable salon, le temps de déguster un café ou d'organiser votre journée avec l’assistance des réceptionnistes. Journaux mis à votre disposition comme de nombreux dépliants relatifs aux différentes activités culturelles.

 

Séjour à Paris

Le confort et la quiétude de notre hôtel 3*

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles propose 26 chambres, pouvant accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes, desservies par un ascenseur. Parfaitement équipées, calmes, claires et très confortables, elles sont le pied-à-terre idéal à Paris. Pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, l’hôtel Courcelles Médéric dispose d'une chambre entièrement adaptée, une place de stationnement appropriée se trouve à proximité de l'hôtel.

Chambres

Découvrez Paris

En séjournant à l’Hôtel Courcelles Médéric

L’hôtel, à deux pas de la rue de Courcelles très commerçante, vous permet de relier à pied, en quelques minutes, le Parc Monceau, la Salle Pleyel, les Champs-Élysées, l'Arc de triomphe, l’Eglise orthodoxe russe, l’Eglise luthérienne suédoise, le Palais des Congrès et sa galerie. De même, en quelques minutes, en bus ou métro, vous rejoindrez Montmartre et la basilique du Sacré-Cœur, l'Opéra Garnier, le Louvre ou les Grands Magasins, la tour Eiffel…

Services & prestations

Hôtel*** Courcelles Médéric - Paris 17e

Climatisation
Bagagerie
Blanchisserie
Soirée étape
Location vélo
Wifi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit-déjeuner
Terrasse
Réception 24h/24